Staff Directory


Amy Neary, Director of Planning & Development Services
aneary@wbtownship.org
(248) 451-4876


Kathy Sederlund, Office Manager
ksederlund@wbtownship.org
(248) 451-4819

John Roda, Environmental Manager
jroda@wbtownship.org
(248) 451-4818

Kyle Gall, Contractual Engineer (Johnson & Anderson, a DLZ Michigan Company)
kgall@wbtownship.org   kgall@dlz.com
(248) 451-4817

Gordon Bowdell, Planning & Zoning Manager
gbowdell@wbtownship.org
(248) 451-4895

Jason Rosell, Engineering Inspector
jrosell@wbtownship.org
(248) 451-4816

Tricia Belcher, Project & Permit Specialist
tbelcher@wbtownship.org
(248) 451-4884

Stacey Folbe, Sr Development Clerk
sfolbe@wbtownship.org
(248) 451-4818

Michelle Gartland, Environmental & Project Analyst
mgartland@wbtownship.org
(248) 451-4833

Laura Hartman, Sr Development Clerk
lhartman@wbtownship.org
(248) 451-4818

Alex Kozlowski,
Sr Development Clerk
akozlowski@wbtownship.org
(248) 451-4818

Patricia Lake
,Project & Permit Specialist
plake@wbtownship.org
(248) 451-4811

Pamela Sych, Project Management Analyst
psych@wbtownship.org
(248) 451-4815

Mailing:   Planning & Development Services
               4550 Walnut Lake Road
               West Bloomfield, MI  48325
Phone:    (248) 451-4818
Fax:        (248) 451-4871
Hours:     Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 4:30 pm