Staff Directory


Amy Neary, Director of Planning & Development Services
aneary@wbtownship.org
(248) 451-4876


Kathy Sederlund, Office Manager
ksederlund@wbtownship.org
(248) 451-4819

John Roda, Environmental Manager
jroda@wbtownship.org
(248) 451-4818

Justin Sand, Contractual Engineer (Johnson & Anderson, Inc.)
jsand@wbtownship.org
Victoria Loemker, Contractual Engineer (Johnson & Anderson, Inc.)
vloemker@wbtownship.org
(248) 451-4817

Gordon Bowdell, Planning & Zoning Manager
gbowdell@wbtownship.org
(248) 451-4895

George Beattie, Engineering Inspector
gbeattie@wbtownship.org
(248) 451-4816

Michelle Gartland, Environmental Inspector
mgartland@wbtownship.org
(248) 451-4833

Pamela Sych, Project Manager
psych@wbtownship.org
(248) 451-4815

Project/Permit Specialist
Tricia Belcher
tbelcher@wbtownship.com
(248) 451-4884
Patricia Lake
plake@wbtownship.org
(248) 451-4811

Sr. Development Clerks  (248) 451-4818
Laura Hartman
lhartman@wbtownship.org
Alex Kozlowski
akozlowski@wbtownship.org

Mailing:   Planning & Development Services
               4550 Walnut Lake Road
               West Bloomfield, MI  48325
Fax: (248) 451-4871