Department Staff Directory

Management & Supervisory Staff  
(Public - Contact Billing staff with billing related questions)
  
Ed Haapala Water & Sewer Utilities Director ehaapala@wbtownship.org
Justin Taylor Water/Sewer Administrative Superintendent (248) 451-4843
jtaylor@wbtownship.org
Garry Simpson Water/Sewer Operations & Maintenance Superintendent (248) 451-4784
gsimpson@wbtownship.org
Scott Hungerford Water & Sewer Field Supervisor (248) 451-4783
shungerford@wbtownship.org
   
Billing Division Staff   
Millie Gray Billing Division Supervisor (248) 451-4788
mgray@wbtownship.org
Jennifer Bloch Billing Division Staff Analyst (248) 451-4831
jbloch@wbtownship.org
Joshua Kortekaas Billing Division Staff Analyst (248) 451-4825
jkortekaas@wbtownship.org
   
Submit Billing Questions Here