Maintenance Staff Directory

Ed Haapala
Water & Sewer Utilities Director
ehaapala@wbtownship.org

Justin Taylor
Water/Sewer Administrative Superintendent
(248) 451-4843
jtaylor@wbtownship.org

Garry Simpson
Water/Sewer Operations & Maintenance Superintendent
(248) 451-4784
gsimpson@wbtownship.org

Scott Hungerford
Field Supervisor
(248) 451-4783
shungerford@wbtownship.org  

Michael Reamer
Field Supervisor
(248) 451-4781
mreamer@wbtownship.org

Tim Sobczak
Utilities Specialist
(248) 451-4837
tsobczak@wbtownship.org